Faculty & Staff

Name - Position Email Address
Website
Allsop, Natalie - Teacher natalie.allsop@jordandistrict.org
Bartholomew, Natalie - Counselor natalie.bartholomew@jordandistrict.org  
Becknell, Traci - Counselor tracie.becknell@jordandistrict.org  
Beltran, Debra - Teacher debra.beltran@jordandistrict.org
Star
Braun, Travis - Teacher travis.braun@jordandistrict.org
Byerline, Katharine - Teacher katharine.byerline@jordandistrict.org
Star
Cherry, Steve - Counselor steven.cherry@jordandistrict.org  
Clark, David - Teacher david.clark@jordandistrict.org
Star
Comstock, Robert - Teacher robert.comstock@jordandistrict.org
Denney, Suzanne - Teacher suzanne.denney@jordandistrict.org
Star
Doehler, Sandra - Media Specialist sandra.doehler@jordandistrict.org
Draper, Pam - Teacher pamela.draper@jordandistrict.org
Dutro, Kaylee - Teacher kaylee.dutro@jordandistrict.org
Star
Edwards, Amanda - Asst. Principal amanda.edwards@jordandistrict.org  
Erickson, Lars - Teacher lars.erickson@jordandistrict.org
Star
Evans, Kristen - Teacher kristen.evans@jordandistrict.org  
Fedor, Christine - Teacher christine.fedor@jordandistrict.org  
Glenn, Michael - Principal michael.glenn@jordandistrict.org  
Greer, Shannon - Teacher shannon.greer@jordandistrict.org
Star
Gabbitas, Brent - Head Cust. brent.gabbitas@jordandistrict.org
Hales, Kriste - Teacher kriste.hales@jordandistrict.org
Star
Hobbs, Jeris - Teacher jeris.hobbs@jordandistrict.org
Star
Hogan, Andrea - Teacher  andrea.hogan@jordandistrict.org
Star
Ibañez, Jorge - Teacher jorge.ibanez@jordandistrict.org
Jones, Kelsey - Teacher kelsey.jones@jordandistrict.org
Star
Jones, Laurie - Teacher laurie.jones@jordandistrict.org
Star
Kidd, Nicole - Teacher nicole.kidd@jordandistrict.org
Larson, Brian - Asst. Principal brian.larson@jordandistrict.org  
Littell, Lon - Teacher lon.littell@jordandistrict.org
Longeteig, Torrey - Teacher torrey.longeteig@jordandistrict.org
Marrott, Bekah - Teacher jennie.marrott@jordandistrict.org
Monson, Todd - Teacher todd.monson@jordandistrict.org
Nelson, Dawna - Teacher dawna.nelson@jordandistrict.org  
Nichols, Christopher - Teacher christopher.nichols@jordandistrict.org
Star
Nielsen, Kirk - Teacher kirk.nielsen@jordandistrict.org
Star
Peacock, Lauren - Teacher lauren.petersen@jordandistrict.org
Perkins, Eric - Teacher  james.perkins@jordandistrict.org
Petrovich-Musig, Wendy - Teacher wendy.petrovichmusig@jordandistrict.org
Rice, Eileen - Teacher eileen.rice@jordandistrict.org
Richards, Bonnie - Teacher bonnie.richards@jordandistrict.org
Richins, L. Glen - Teacher  glen.richins@jordandistrict.org
Star
Sass, Renee - Teacher  renee.sass@jordandistrict.org
Star

Schmidt, Dave - Teacher

david.schmidt@jordandistrict.org
Stoddard, Vickie - Nutritionist vickie.stoddard@jordandistrict.org
Strachan, Sara - Teacher sara.strachan@jordandistrict.org  
Taylor, Katherine - Teacher   katherine.taylor@jordandistrict.org
Taylor, Sarah - Teacher sarah.taylor@jordandistrict.org
Star
Torres, Trenna - Teacher trenna.torres@jordandistrict.org
Tweed, Susan - Teacher susan.tweed@jordandistrict.org
Van Pelt, Cindy - Teacher cindy.vanpelt@jordandistrict.org
Walker, Julie - Counselor julie.walker@jordandistrict.org  
White, Sandy - Teacher  james.white@jordandistrict.org
Star
Wilson, Lola - Registrar lola.wilson@jordandistrict.org
Wirthlin, Erin - Teacher erin.wirthlin@jordandistrict.org  
Woodcock, Lauren - Teacher

lauren.woodcock@jordandistrict.org